The best-performing proxy network in the industry with the largest GEO coverage.
A proxy server is a system or router that provides a gateway between users and the internet. Therefore, it helps prevent cyber attackers from entering a private network. It is a server, referred to as an “intermediary” because it goes between end-users and the web pages they visit online.
Frequently Ask Questions
All of the prices posted on our website are the US Dollar prices
proxy voxy maintains high compliance standards based on the principles of deterrence, prevention, and enforcement of malicious activities to ensure that our network is both safe for customers and ethical.
It is for this reason that we are requesting that you identify yourself using your preferred payment method. We will charge you $1 and reward you with an additional $5 bonus ($6 in total) for your help and cooperation.
All billing calculations are made according to our dashboard timezone which is UTC+0. How this can effect your billing? You have the option to enable and disable your Zones. The time of enabling/disabling will be in UTC time therefore the daily charges will be applied accordingly.
No. If you choose to suspend your account, the IPs currently allocated to you will not be saved.
You can easily disable any of your active zones if you want to stop using it for a while. Our billing system will not charge for days when your zones are disabled but rather only charge for the relative time they were active and for monthly precommit if applicable. You can activate them back at any given moment from your control panel.
NOTE: If zone or a zone feature (e.g: city or country) was enabled and disabled on the same day, the charge calculation for the day will be as if it was enabled calculated on the highest feature price.
- Disabling all zones will also stop the pre-commit charges. However, as long as you have at least one active zone pre-commit plan will be applied and charged for.
- Disabling Data center zones or residential zones with dedicated IPs will release all IPs to the pool
Refreshing data-center IPs will have a different cost depending on the type of IP.
- Refreshing dedicated data-center IPs: $0.5/refresh/IP
- Refreshing dedicated domain data-center IPs: $0.04/refresh/IP
- Refreshing shared data-center IPs: $0.02/refresh/IP
Yes, our data-center and static residential plans covers unlimited data volume.
When you have used 85% of your account balance during a given month, you will receive an email requesting that you add funds to your account. If you do not add funds to your account, your account will continue to operate until you have used 100% of your account balance. Once you have reached usage amounting to 100% of your account balance, your account will be suspended unless additional funds are added. We recommend to turn on the “auto recharge” to keep your account active and working.
If your account remains in “active” status for the entire month, your monthly commitment will not roll over to the next month, regardless of whether your usage charges fell below the minimum commitment.
While in ‘active’ status, your usage and billing calculations start over fresh on the first day of each month according to your price plan and monthly commitment.
Yes. In the Zone page under the “Usage spent limit” column it is possible to limit your daily usage in 2 ways:
- Money spent(Dollars)
Once you reach your daily usage the Zone will automatically be suspended.
Note the Zone limit is calculated every 15 minutes and will not take effect immediately so a Zone might go over it’s limit by 15 minutes of usage.